Our Address:


 

Team Member

Mobile

Email

Dave Robb

021 223 7810

dave@growhr.co.nz

Lance Peterson

021 882 772

lance@growhr.co.nz

Laura Gregory

021 882 838

laura@growhr.co.nz

Louise Gregory

021 5879 615

louise@growhr.co.nz

Lynette Blackburn

021 880 196

lynette@growhr.co.nz

Mandy Cartwright

021 880 690

mandy@growhr.co.nz

Sonya Earley

021 850 112

sonya@growhr.co.nz

Hastings Office

PO Box 11-136
213 Karamu Road North
Hastings 4158
Hawke’s Bay

Phone: (06) 878 5454
Fax: (06) 878 5417

Napier Office

40 Cadbury Road
Onekawa
Napier 4110
Hawke's Bay

Phone: (06) 835 0532

Contact Form: